Archived Ceramic Tile Forum Topics

Welcome Guest!
Today is Tue, Nov 21, 2017
Forum time is 11:07 am MST
Page: 12345
Important!! We have upgraded site forum and now you can access the new forum by clicking on the following link. You can use your account details to login in this forum.
Follow this link to access the new forum
Displaying Topics 41 - 80 (200 total) on Page 2 Posted Msg
Tile 5:47 am Tue, Apr 6 0
Cronin natural stone backsplash 6:06 pm Mon, Apr 5 1
grout won't dry 6:00 pm Mon, Apr 5 6
Fireplace tile repair 5:54 pm Mon, Apr 5 1
Grout color coming off 3:59 pm Mon, Apr 5 6
kitchen backsplash 11:45 pm Sun, Apr 4 3
6" travertine hexagon tiles 11:34 pm Sun, Apr 4 4
mastic problem 12:20 pm Sun, Apr 4 6
grout won't dry 12:02 pm Sun, Apr 4 1
How do I use Warm Wire from Sun Touch under Ditra? 12:01 pm Sun, Apr 4 1
Marazzi las cruces tile 12 in tile in color COTTO 6:06 pm Sat, Apr 3 1
Grout color 5:50 pm Wed, Mar 31 18
Daltile French Quarter Tile 2:58 pm Wed, Mar 31 4
tile sealer 1:34 pm Wed, Mar 31 1
Milano Almond 12 x12 8:20 pm Tue, Mar 30 3
tile an island made of wood 4:53 pm Tue, Mar 30 3
spray grout sealer? 2:53 pm Tue, Mar 30 4
metro fusion urban grey 13x13 8:33 am Mon, Mar 29 0
shower install 7:31 pm Sun, Mar 28 2
Colonial wood 6X20 tile 3:03 pm Sun, Mar 28 9
Mohawk monvedre marron tiles 16x16 2:29 pm Sun, Mar 28 4
shower floor 1:33 pm Sun, Mar 28 19
Grout Boost Beware 1:22 pm Sun, Mar 28 2
French Quarter/Mari Gras Tile 7:06 am Sun, Mar 28 0
advise for a big floor job 8:32 pm Sat, Mar 27 12
Tile on slab 8:05 pm Sat, Mar 27 3
Tile over stained concrete 8:02 pm Sat, Mar 27 5
Tile installation 7:52 pm Sat, Mar 27 4
Mastic VS. Thinset 4 7:36 pm Sat, Mar 27 2
floor tiles 11:25 am Sat, Mar 27 0
Mohawk Ceramic Tile 13 X 13 10:58 am Fri, Mar 26 0
Milano Almond Wall Tile 8:04 am Fri, Mar 26 0
Cotto Milano Almond tile 8x10 7:51 am Fri, Mar 26 10
Congoleum Dura Ceramic 6:22 pm Thu, Mar 25 13
tiling a tub/shower - waterproofing a bench 6:05 pm Thu, Mar 25 5
Mardi Gras French Quarter, 5:08 pm Thu, Mar 25 2
Pebble tile grout 8:44 pm Wed, Mar 24 3
SpectraLock grout and cleanup 2:52 pm Wed, Mar 24 3
monvedre 10:22 am Wed, Mar 24 0
cotto tile 5:06 pm Tue, Mar 23 0
Displaying Topics 41 - 80 (200 total) on Page 2 Posted Msg
Page: 12345