Archived Ceramic Tile Forum Topics

Welcome Guest!
Today is Tue, Jun 27, 2017
Forum time is 5:14 pm MST
Page: 12345
Important!! We have upgraded site forum and now you can access the new forum by clicking on the following link. You can use your account details to login in this forum.
Follow this link to access the new forum
Displaying Topics 1 - 40 (200 total) on Page 1 Posted Msg
Loose Ceramic Floor Tiles 7:45 pm Sun, Apr 18 5
discolored grout 7:32 pm Sun, Apr 18 4
Shower Floor Hot Mopped 5:01 pm Sun, Apr 18 11
travertine tile outdoors-----accent brick corners 4:59 pm Sun, Apr 18 1
Grout falling out 4:54 pm Sun, Apr 18 3
Sealing Tile 4:48 pm Sun, Apr 18 3
1/2" hardibacker up to solid surface shower pan 3:55 pm Sun, Apr 18 2
Need a used tile saw? 2:46 pm Sun, Apr 18 6
Natural stone mosaic 2:34 pm Sun, Apr 18 3
grout discoloration 11:29 am Sun, Apr 18 11
shower grout 9:17 am Sun, Apr 18 3
How to install stone tile on cement 6:19 pm Sat, Apr 17 1
Marazzi Colorado Stone Redrock Tile 9:09 am Sat, Apr 17 1
Suitability of tile in an old, moving house 7:28 pm Fri, Apr 16 4
Ceramic over plastic 4:53 pm Thu, Apr 15 3
tile next to hardwood 4:18 pm Thu, Apr 15 2
dura rock 2:08 pm Thu, Apr 15 2
Workforce thd 850 toubleshooting 9:16 pm Wed, Apr 14 1
Bath & tub tiling(You guys are great!) 5:10 pm Wed, Apr 14 2
shower pan and stuff 11:51 am Wed, Apr 14 5
tile locating 10:39 am Tue, Apr 13 0
eliane tile 5:24 pm Mon, Apr 12 0
Marazzi tile is Spagna Green 510 s.f. 3:40 pm Mon, Apr 12 4
Help--Need Eliane title that is discontinued 12:53 pm Mon, Apr 12 0
Thinset vs mastic for tub and shower 6:29 am Mon, Apr 12 2
bedroom floor designs using cermic tile? 5:06 pm Sun, Apr 11 4
Cotto Duomo Grey 12X12 4:04 pm Sun, Apr 11 1
Paula Beige CeramicTile 9:40 am Sun, Apr 11 0
French Quarter Madri Gras 12 x 12 ceramic tiles 12:26 pm Sat, Apr 10 2
Ragione 12x12 ceramic floor tile 9:41 am Sat, Apr 10 5
Replacing One tile -- How? 7:57 am Sat, Apr 10 5
Tile Redi pan reinforcement 7:51 am Sat, Apr 10 20
Tile 6:28 am Fri, Apr 9 1
Tile patio and side walk where it freezes 2:06 pm Thu, Apr 8 1
Daltile french Quarter Cobblestone 12x12 9:27 am Thu, Apr 8 0
Tile on cork liner 5:25 am Thu, Apr 8 2
cost 4:15 pm Wed, Apr 7 3
shower pan 8:55 am Wed, Apr 7 5
Tile over tile 8:52 am Wed, Apr 7 1
Milano Almond 8x10's 6:16 pm Tue, Apr 6 0
Displaying Topics 1 - 40 (200 total) on Page 1 Posted Msg
Page: 12345